Funny Quotes from Movies

Laughing is the best medicine for humans, Scientists and Doctors said. Of course, once you start laughing and make others laugh will definitely change your mood from any sad moments. People using search engines for funny quotes, Inspirational quotes and many other kind of quotes is rapidly increases day by day. Yes, In this busy and stressful world, people must need some relaxation, so they seeking these type of funny things. When I talking about funny quotes, one article come across my mind, “Top 30 Funny Quote of the day“, which is really awesome article. And all those 30 quotes are really funny and it assure your laughing. In this article I’m going to bring down some best funny quotes from movies.

Funny Quote of the day

  • Finding Nemo – “I shall call him Squishy and he shall be mine and he shall be my Squishy. Come on, Squishy Come on, little Squishy.”
  • Knocked Up – “You old, she pregnant. Can’t have a bunch of old pregnant b**ches running around. That’s crazy, I’m only allowed to let in five percent black people. He said that, that means if there’s 25 people here I get to let in one and a quarter black people. So I gotta hope there’s a black midget in the crowd.”
  • The Hangover – “You guys might not know this, but I consider myself a bit of a loner. I tend to think of myself as a one-man wolf pack. But when my sister brought Doug home, I knew he was one of my own. And my wolf pack… it grew by one. So there… there were two of us in the wolf pack… I was alone first in the pack, and then Doug joined in later. And six months ago, when Doug introduced me to you guys, I thought, ‘Wait a second, could it be?’ And now I know for sure, I just added two more guys to my wolf pack. Four of us wolves, running around the desert together, in Las Vegas, looking for strippers and cocaine. So tonight, I make a toast!”
  • Wedding Crashers – “You shut your mouth when you’re talking to me!”
  • Bridesmaids – “I’m glad he’s single because I’m going to climb that like a tree.”
  • Easy A – “I want a one hundred dollar gift card deposited into my locker by noon tomorrow. Preferably to The Gap, but I’d also take Amazon.com, or Office Max. Actually make it Office Max — I have my eye on a label maker. We did not have sex. I let you fondle my chest, and it was a glorious moment for you. Unmatched by anything you have heretofore experienced… including cake.”

Hopefully you like these quotes.. If not, most probably you didn’t watch these movies, I guess. If you don’t interest in funny quotes from movies, Just go through some ordinary funny quotes. For you here is the best LINK for top funny quotes.

Leave a Reply

